dog forums 4 everyone
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Boxers & Me

+2
lorie
boxerlady
6 posters

Go down

My Boxers & Me Empty My Boxers & Me

Post by boxerlady Wed Oct 29, 2008 1:51 pm

My Boxers & Me 619485 Hi,
My name is Boxerlady and as you can guess by the name I have Boxer dogs. Well 3 adults and a 14 week old bitch puppy to be exact (my advitar). I have been showing boxers for almost 20 years now and I have to say I have never met a breed like them! My life would be so empty without my dogs. Since I was a small child I've always had a love for dogs no matter what breed it was. I was always bringing home stray dogs & cats and must have put my Mother's head away!

I was at Crufts last year and won 5 in a class of 11 with a dog whom I hope will become my first Champion. Eddie has a fantastic boxer temperament and is always happy to see the camera coming out cause he thinks he's so photogenic!!! I have high hopes for this young man.

Is there anybody else here who has Boxers? I love meeting new people who have their lifes ruled by this amazing breed. Smile
boxerlady
boxerlady

Number of posts : 10

Back to top Go down

My Boxers & Me Empty Re: My Boxers & Me

Post by lorie Wed Oct 29, 2008 2:16 pm

HI Boxerlady!
I don't have boxers, but nice to meet you anyway! Nice looking dog in your avatar, what's her name?
lorie
lorie
Chataholic
Chataholic

Number of posts : 1228

Back to top Go down

Post by boxerlady Wed Oct 29, 2008 3:07 pm

Hi Her name is Misty. Shes the youngest in my boxer family. Spoilt rotten if you ask me Rolling Eyes but hey!
boxerlady
boxerlady

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:05 pm

My Boxers & Me 869912
Admin
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1292

Back to top Go down

Post by target_love Wed Oct 29, 2008 8:44 pm

Welcome, and yes arn't Boxers a wonderful breed. Smile
I have Pharaohs myself, but I must say, Boxers are on my list to own.