dog forums 4 everyone
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER

4 posters

Go down

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER Empty MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER

Post by Mali Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:51 pm

I am a mad photographer when it comes to my dogs, flowers etc anything unusal and I like to take photos. Here are a few I took a couple of days ago. For those on dial up this is a picture heavy subject sorry. Sad Let me know what you think thanks.

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA080272
Hilary

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA080283
Hilary and Mali

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA080292
Mali with his happy ball face on

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA080308

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA080313
Hilary getting tough

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA080248-2

Now for Fanta

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100348

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100347

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100352

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100355

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100358

Flowers and Spider

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100370

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100364

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER PA100366

Thats it for now more to come later.
Mali
Mali
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 3782

Back to top Go down

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER Empty Re: MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER

Post by lorie Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:59 pm

Mini, they are so cute in the car, your shepard is GORGEOUS.. i grew up with them. I love you
lorie
lorie
Chataholic
Chataholic

Number of posts : 1228

Back to top Go down

MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER Empty Re: MALI HILARY FANTA FLOWERS AND A SPIDER

Post by Mali Fri Oct 10, 2008 3:07 pm